TOP 3 Blogposts + It’s a New Year!

Thought it might be fun to share my top 3 blogposts with you!

#3 LA GIRL Flat Finish Pigment Gloss ‘Fleur’

20150622-1205491

I reviewed it initially here & let me tell you I now found a solution to the stickyness, hooray!

 

#2 CATRICE Ultimate Stay lipsticks

Onlangs bijgewerkt368

These three colours I reviewed here. They are still some of my favourite lipsticks!

 

#1 Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Pur Couture The Mats lipstick ‘Prune Virgin’

fcd8e-onlangs2bbijgewerkt276

My high-end purchase of the year! You can read the review here.

 

I think it’s save to say that you like to read the reviews the best – which I can understand. I still really like making FOTD’s too – do you like reading them?

I will try to have some reviews coming the next few weeks, but since my intern is starting again soon (read all about it here) I can’t make any promises!

I hope 2016 will be everything you want it to be. May the best days of 2015 become the worst ones of 2016. May all your wishes come true and I hope to see you on my blog in the next year!

Share your ideas

