Sense of my Style #4: instagram #ootd’s – Some Summery, Some Fall!

Weather had been here there & everywhere the last days of August and beginning of September! Here’s a peak into my outfits!
If you like this post you can click here, here & here to see the other ones! πŸ™‚

#ootd & #fotd πŸ’Ž

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

 

Outfit 1

Casual outfit & new hair! Just a bit blonder πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜» #ootd #newhair #blonde

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Leather leggings: Primark – Top: Boohoo.com – Flanel shirt: ..

Outfit 2

Ready to do some #makeup! πŸ’„βœ¨ #themakeupeffectbysilke #makeupartist

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Dress: Boohoo.com

Outfit 3

#ootd & #fotd πŸ’Ž

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Shorts: Forever 21 – Shirt: La Redoute

Outfit 4

Ready for a date with the bestie @tessamolenberghs 😘! #ootd #fotd #motd #blackandwhite

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Jeans: Forever 21 – Top: Forever 21 – Blazer: Primark

Outfit 5

Playsuit: Bershka

 

 

Which one is your favourite?

2 thoughts on “Sense of my Style #4: instagram #ootd’s – Some Summery, Some Fall!”

Share your ideas

