My favourite make-up & fashion Instagram accounts! (update)

About a year ago I did a post on my favourite make-up instagrammers – well, I have been addicted to Instagram on a whole other level, so I thought it might be good to update you on my favourites! This time, also including fashion bloggers!

via lc_loueze._ instagram.

To see my favourites, read along!

FASHION

Stylish Petite (click)

I have been following her blog for a while now & since she has been pregnant I love her outfits even more! I love the classy, girly outfits she posts!

 

Fashion is my Drug (click)

This is a great fashion-inspiration-account;  they share outfits from all over & I love them!

 

Lc_loueze._ (click)

She’s a beautiful girl with the most amazing outfits.

 

TheFashionBybel (click)

You can find Carli on YouTube, her blog & also instagram. I love the outfit she posts.

Fringed✨ New outfit post is up!! Direct link in my profile😊🌿🐅

A post shared by Carli Bybel (@thefashionbybel) on

MAKE-UP

Miaumauve (click)

She has the most beautiful eyes & eye looks out there. I love the cat eye shape she always creates by accentuering her inner corner.

 

Beautycloudnl (click)

Also because of the great eye looks! She also blogs about beauty here.

I decided to make an eyelook to celebrate the launch of the stunning @MakeupGeekCosmetics Duochrome collection. I used the beautiful Insomnia pigment and I love the combination of blue reflects on a warm brown base ❤️🍁 🔹 @UrbanDecayCosmetics Primer Potion 🔹 @MakupGeekCosmetics Eyeshadow – Shimma Shimma, Peach Smoothie, Chickadee, Bitten and Mocha🔹 @MakeUpGeek Foiled Eyeshadow – Starry Eyed🔹 @MakeUpGeek Duochrome Pigment – Insomnia 🔹 @KatvonDBeauty Tattoo Liner – Trooper 🔹 @InglotBenelux AMC Gel Liner – 77 Black 🔹 @UrbanDecayCosmetics Perversion Mascara 🔹 @HouseOfLashes Starlet Lashes (via @LashAddictNL ) 🔹 @AnastasiaBeverlyHills DipBrow Pomade – Soft Brown

A post shared by BeautyCloudNL Anneloes Debets (@anneloesdebets) on

 

Desimakeup (click)

Everybody probably knows about Desi Perkins by now… she will forever be my highlight/strobing inspiration!

Ssssamanthaa (click)

I love her face looks & occasional outfit posts!

😈 Wearing @anastasiabeverlyhills Potion on the lips, @bellamihair 20" silver extensions

A post shared by SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL (@ssssamanthaa) on

 

 

So that were some of my favourites, do you have other recommendations?

1 thought on “My favourite make-up & fashion Instagram accounts! (update)”

Share your ideas

