Sense of my Style #3: Instagram #ootd’s!

Time for a new Sense of my Style featuring some of my Instagram outfits!

Go where your dreams take you ✨ #fotd #ootd #summer

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Follow me @SilkeVx if you want to be updated on outfits, make-up & my life! 🙂

OOTD 1

#makeup & #outfit of the day! Coming soon on the blog! #ootd #fotd #bblogger #croptop

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Skirt: La Redoute – Crop top: Boohoo.com

 

OOTD 2

Ready to do some make-up! #makeupartist #makeupjob #ootd #fotd #themakeupeffectbysilke

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Skirt: Vero Moda (ZEB) – Jean shirt: ZARA – Stockings: Veritas – Necklace: Primark

 

OOTD 3

#ootd & #fotd ☀️

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Dress: Bershka

 

OOTD 4

Outfit & make-up of today! 💁🏼 #ootd #fotd #motd #dewymakeup

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

Skirt: H&M – Top: Boohoo.com – Necklace: Primark

 

 

Kisses!

 

Share your ideas

