Empties #9: Make-up I have used up/ Disappointing products I’m throwing away!

It’s that time again – I have finished up a whole lot of my products & I’m throwing away the ones I don’t like. Nothing more satisfying than that!

EMPTIES9

Want to see which products I liked and which ones I wouldn’t repurchase? Read along!

Onlangs bijgewerkt482

 

Disappointing products:

  • Kruidvat Eye Creme (had an reaction to it – my eyes started burning + watering)
  • Essence longlasting eye pencil + Catrice longlasting waterproof eye pencil (didn’t transfer onto the waterline at all)
  • e.l.f. waterproof eyeliner pen (colour wasn’t as bright and opaque as I expected/wanted)

Products I would repurchase:

  • HEMA eyelash curler
  • Beautyblender

Onlangs bijgewerkt481

Products I would repurchase:

  • MAC Prolongwear concealer
  • Garnier Miracle Skin Protector BB Cream
  • Maybelline NY Gel eyeliner
  • Kruidvat Natural lip balsem

Onlangs bijgewerkt484

That’s all my empties! Did you have any experience with these products?
Which products were disappointments to you?

 

Share your ideas

