Sense of my Style: Some of my Corfu outfits!

When going on a holiday, it’s all about comfort for me when it comes to getting dressed!
I want to be able to enjoy everything I’m doing, while not being too hot and sweaty ;D

CorfuOOTDs

Here are some of my Corfu outfits!

20150813-135042

 

I‘m wearing: Boohoo.com shirt (shown in this haul) – Forever 21 shorts (bought last year in Florida) – Pink Converse All Stars – Ray Ban sunglasses

Maarten is wearing: JBC top (new collection) – JBC shorts (?) – White Nikes – Ray Ban sunglasses

20150813-1350421

I‘m wearing: Boohoo.com top with white ASOS bralette underneath (both shown in this haul)  – White H&M shorts (old) – Pink Converse All Stars – Ray Ban sunglasses.

Maarten is wearing: JBC top (new collection) – Green Mexx shorts – La Redoute shoes – Ray Ban sunglasses.

20150813-1350422

 

First picture: Primark highwaisted shorts (black with white hearts) – white Boohoo.com crop top (shown here)

Second & third picture: Boohoo.com maxi dress – S&V sandals

 

Which outfits do you like to wear on a holiday?

Share your ideas

