LOOKS that haven’t made it to the blog! #2

In this blogpost you can see four looks that have not made it onto the blog. There are many reasons why a look doesn’t make the cut: not enough pictures, not special enough, I forgot which products I used, …

Want to see which one didn’t get a post of their own and why? Read more!

rsz_looks_that_didnt_make_the_blog

First look that didn’t make it is this one. I still like it though!

20150517-155221

 

The next two are pretty much the same concept: winged liner + bright lips, not exciting enough to give them a post of their own.

Candy Yum Yum on the lips!
Still love the glowy skin 🙂

I love this last look! Corals/oranges have definitely been my go-to lately. However, I forgot which products I used for this look 😦

20150517-1552213

Let me know how you like these looks?

Share your ideas

