Sense of my Style: Instagram #ootd ‘s!

Instagram is mijn favoriete sociale medium! Het is een eindeloze bron van inspiratie voor beautyfreaks zoals mij: producten, looks, outfits, … alles komt voorbij.
Ook op mijn eigen Instagram (link) deel ik vaak mijn make-up & outfit van de dag. Je kan me dus volgen als dat je interesseert! 🙂

In deze post zie je mijn outfits van de afgelopen week!

Instagram is my social medium of choice! It’s an neverending inspiration source for everything beauty and fashion! On my own account I also share my make-up and outfit of the day. You are always welcome to follow me if you want! 🙂
In this post you will see my outfits of the previous week!

First outfit of the week:

#makeup & #outfit of the day! #ootd #motd #fotd

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

pants: H&M – top + blazer: ZARA – shoes: BullBoxer

 

Second outfit:

pants: Pull&Bear – sweater: Primark – shoes: p.i.u.r.e.

 

Third outfit:

#ootd & #fotd 💁🏼

A post shared by S I L K E (@silkevx) on

pants + blazer: ZARA – top: Hollister

Share your ideas

