FOTD/OOTD: Cosy day in! + your opinions?

Hi babes!
Wat vonden jullie van m’n posts tot nu toe? Doe ik het goed in 2015? ;D
Ik ben erg trots op mezelf dat ik nu al geruime tijd me strak houdt aan m’n schema: een blogpost elke woensdag en zaterdag om 12 uur ’s middags, zelfs tijdens m’n examens heb ik dit moeiteloos volgehouden! Wat denken jullie ervan?

Ik was blij om eindelijk een wenkbrauw routine te uploaden (kan je hier zien) omdat deze toch veel gevraagd was. Hebben jullie nog verzoekjes? Bepaalde celeb-geïnspireerde looks, routines, favorieten, tips & tricks, … ? Laat het me zeker weten!



Now on to the face of the day!
Telkens ik een look maak, probeer ik het wat afwisselend te houden voor jullie: natuurlijk vs smokey, andere lipkleuren, andere producten, … Sinds ik mezelf op een no-buy heb gezet, probeer ik te gebruiken wat ik heb liggen, en dat zijn véél mooie producten!

// English explanation; pictures & products are below!



FACE
Maybelline NY Age Rewind concealer Fair/Light + NARS Reflecting setting powder Crystal/Transluscent
Bourjois blush Cendre de Rose Brune (48) + MAC Mineralize skinfinish Soft & Gentle

EYES
The Balm Meet Matt(e) Nude palette Matt Rosen, Matt Singh, Matt Wood
Catrice Liquid Metal eyeshadow We are the Champagnes (030)
Tarte Lights, Camera, Flashes mascara Black

LIPS
Catrice Ultimate colour lipstick In A Rosegarden (370)



OUTFIT
Leggings Primark – Sweater La Redoute – Scarf Veritas? (old!) – Socks C&A



// How have you been liking my posts recently? I’m very proud of myself that I kept up with my schedule, even during my exams: a new post every wednesday and saturday at 12 o’clock. 
I loved sharing my eyebrow routine with you guys (finally), because this was highly requested (you can watch it here).  Do you have any other requests? Certain celebrity inspired looks, tips & tricks, routines, favourites, … let me know!
Since putting myself on a no-buy, I ‘ve been trying to rediscover the gems I have laying in my collection. Whenever making a look, I try to keep it interesting for you guys by switching up natural vs smokey, different lipcolours, different products, … Hope you enjoy!
2 thoughts on “FOTD/OOTD: Cosy day in! + your opinions?”

    1. Ik heb ze zelf geverfd, ondertussen is het al sterk vervaagd maar als je in het archief even terugzoekt kan je m’n blogpost met de exacte kleur en merk vinden 🙂

      Like

Share your ideas

