Announcement: Leave me your video requests!

Hiiiii !
Ik heb een beslissing gemaakt die ik wil delen met jullie: ik wil meer YouTube-filmpjes gaan maken. Eerder uploadde ik al een shoplog en een haartutorial, maar nu wil ik ze regelmatig doen.

Vandaag filmde ik “What I got for Christmas” maar ik ben er nog niet tevreden over, ik heb nog niet de guru-skills ;D. Ik zal proberen om het te her-filmen in de loop van de week.
Willen jullie filmpjes zien in het Nederlands of in het Engels?
Willen jullie tutorials, shoplogs, questions & answers, …? Laat me weten wat je wil zien en ik zal proberen jullie verzoeken in te willigen 😉

Ik hoop dat jullie dit even leuk vinden als ik!
Kisses!
Silke
xoxo

// Hiiii !
I made a decision: I want to start doing more YouTube-videos! 
I already made two: a shoplog and a hairtutorial (both in Dutch), 
but I want to start doing these regularly. 
Today I made a “What I got for Christmas” but I’m not completely happy about it (I’m not trained yet ;D) so I’ll probably try to refilm it this week.
Do you want me to make video’s in Dutch (maybe with English subtitles?) 
or in English?
Do you want tutorials, hauls, q&a, …? Let me know what you want to see and I’ll try to do that for you! 😉

I hope you guys are as excited about this as I am,
kisses!
Silke
xoxo
2 thoughts on “Announcement: Leave me your video requests!”

Share your ideas

